How to watch the 2024 Super Bowl online: Chiefs vs. 49ers livestream

Posted by

How to watch the 2024 Super Bowl online: Chiefs vs.  49ers livestream

Deadline may receive commission from some products and services linked to this post,

Super Bowl LVIII will feature the defending NFL champion Kansas City Chiefs and San Francisco 49ers on Sunday, February 11, 2024, at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas.

The game is scheduled to begin at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT, and will be broadcast live on CBS and streamed. paramount+, with a kids- and family-focused simulcast on Nickelodeon and a Spanish-language broadcast on Univision in the network’s first national broadcast of an NFL game. It will also be available in Spanish on Wix.

A livestream is also available through CBS DirecTV Stream, which offers a five-day free trial. The game will also be available on mobile via NFL+.

This game is a rematch of the 2020 Super Bowl won by the Chiefs, who will be playing in their fourth Super Bowl in five years; They lost to Tom Brady’s Tampa Bay Buccaneers in 2021 before defeating the Philadelphia Eagles 38-35 last year.

That matchup attracted an average of 115.1 million viewers, making it the most-watched Super Bowl across all platforms.

The 49ers are looking for their first Super Bowl win since 1994.

Halftime Show + Singer

This year, the famous Super Bowl Halftime Show will be headlined by eight-time Grammy winner Usher, coming a year after Rihanna’s showcase became the most-watched show of all time with more than 121 million viewers . Usher is no stranger to Las Vegas, having recently completed a residency in December that will begin in July 2022.

He also recently released his new album, coming homeOn Friday, it was joined by a number of collaborators including Jung Kook, Summer Walker, 21 Savage, Burna Boy, The-Dream and HER, as speculation grew about potential guests joining him on stage.

Here’s the latest trailer for the halftime show that was released today:

RELATED: Super Bowl Halftime Shows Through the Years – Photo Gallery

Before this year’s commencement, Reba McEntire is set to sing the national anthem, Post Malone will sing “America the Beautiful” and Andra Day will sing “Lift Every Voice and Sing.” DJ Tiesto will perform during breaks in the game. Those performances will take place at 3-3:30 pm PT hours.

announcement of teams

Jim Nance and Tony Romo will handle the calls for cbs broadcasting and paramount+ On the stream, CBS Sideline regulars Tracy Wolfson, Evan Washburn and Jay Feely and rules analyst Gene Steratore are joined by the NFL. (Armando Quintero and Benny Ricardo call CBS’s SAP coverage in Spanish.)

sure to be mud-heavy nickelodeon The broadcast returns with CBS Sports’ Noah Eagle and Nate Burleson featuring Nicks playing the game with personalities both real (Young Dylan and Dylan Schefter) and 2-D (SpongeBob SquarePants, Patrick Star, Sandy Cheeks and Larry the Lobster, Dora and Boots ) Having said. Dora the Explorer).

But Univision And VIX isTUDN’s Rames Sandoval and Memo Schutz will call the game along with Martin Gramatica and Diana Flores.

Programming Lineup

CBS Sports: CBS and Paramount+ will broadcast more than seven hours of pre-game on their platforms and four hours of highlights from its Bellagio headquarters. nfl today (Pre-game, game, halftime and postgame coverage will all be in 1080p HDR and 4K HDR).

Here’s Sunday’s CBS/Paramount+ schedule:

11:30 AM ET/8:30 AM PT
nfl slimtime (with Burleson and Young Dylan)

Noon ET/9am PT
road to the super bowl

1pm ET/10pm PT
You are watching live! (An original documentary about the origins of NFL Today)

2pm ET/11am PT
nfl today (James Brown with analysts Phil Simms, Bill Cowher, Nate Burleson, Boomer Esiason and JJ Watt and key NFL insider Jonathan Jones)

6pm ET/3pm PT
Super Bowl on CBS Kickoff Show

6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT
Super Bowl LVIII

Univision/VIX: The network’s main Super Bowl coverage begins at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT from its Caesars Palace headquarters camino al super bowlAfter East PT before kickoff at 3 p.m. All will be available on Univision and Vix.

post-game programming

CBS has given its coveted post-Super Bowl time slot to the series premiere trackerstarring drama this is us Alumnus Justin Hartley. Based on the bestselling Jeffrey Dever novel The Never GameThe series follows a lone-wolf survivalist who roams the country as a “bounty seeker”, enlisting the help of private citizens and law enforcement to solve all kinds of mysteries while struggling with his own broken family. Uses his tracking skills to. Robin Weigert, Abby McEnany, Eric Grayze and Fiona Rainey also star.

After late local news, CBS and Paramount+ will air special editions of their late-night shows Late Show with Stephen Colbert And after midnight,

#watch #Super #Bowl #online #Chiefs #49ers #livestream
Prompt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *